Analyst Contact
|
Company Name Name Contact
Asia Plus Securities Nuanpun Noiruchchukorn nuanpun@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities Suppata Srisuk suppata@bualuang.co.th
Country Group Securities Boonyakorn Amornsank boonyakorn.am@countrygroup.co.th
Finansia Syrus Securities Jitra Amornthum jitra.a@fnsyrus.com
FSS International Investment Advisory Securities Suwat Sinsadok suwat.sin@fssia.com
Kasikorn Securities Pisut Ngamvijitvong Pisut.n@kasikornsecurities
Krungsri Securities Naphat Chantaraserekul naphat.chantaraserekul@krungsrisecurities.com
KTB securities Amnart Ngosawang amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
Nomura Securities Nuttapon Kumnounphon Nuttapon.kumnounphon@th.nomura.com
Phatra Securities Sirichai Chalokepunrat sirichai@phatrasecurities.com
Phillips Securities Yanin Apichartsakulwong  YaninA@phillip.co.th
SCB securities Raweenuch Piyakriengkai raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Yuanta Securities Trin Srisawad trin.s@yuanta.co.th